A guide to events on our campuses.

Assembly Series

A tradition of convening thought leaders since 1953

McKelvey School of Engineering

'Border South' Film Screening

Thursday, September 24 | 3:00 PM - 3:00 PM

More dates through September 25, 2020

Virtual Event

Join us as we kick off Hostile Terrain 94@WUSTL!

Courtesy of Hostile Terrain 94 and the Undocumented Migrant Project, "Border South" will be available for screening for 24 hours from September 24 at 3pm CDT to September 25 at 3pm CDT (1pm PST).

There will be a live Q&A with director Raúl O. Paz Pastrana and Jason De León at 4pm CDT on the 25th. Register here to participate in the live Q&A on Zoom (limited to 300 participants). Otherwise, watch the live stream on Facebook here.

Review the event website to read the film synopsis and find appropriate links and passwords to access the film.

Schools

Arts & Sciences

Topic

Humanities & Society

Website

https://artsci.wustl.edu/events/hosti...

Event Contact

ht94wustl@gmail.com

Speaker Information
Free film screening of Border South. Kick-off event for Hostile Terrain 94@WUSTL.
Subscribe
Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Discussion