A guide to events on our campuses.

Assembly Series

A tradition of convening thought leaders since 1953

McKelvey School of Engineering

Brown School

Full Time Programs: MEM and MISM Information Session

Tuesday, February 27 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Virtual Event

Have questions about WashU’s Engineering Management or Information Systems Management program? Join us for our final information session prior to the March 1 application deadline.

Tuesday, February 27 at  8 a.m., U.S. CST

(What’s the time in my location?)

  • St. Louis (USA) Tuesday, Feb 27 at 8:00 a.m., US CST
  • Mumbai (India)Tuesday, Feb 27 at 7:30 p.m., IST
  • Beijing (China) Tuesday, Feb 27 at 10:00 p.m., CST

Join Zoom Meeting

https://wustl.zoom.us/j/97841293904

Meeting ID: 978 4129 3904

Find your local number: https://wustl.zoom.us/u/adpkLbZh7L

Event Type

Seminar/Colloquia

Schools

McKelvey School of Engineering

Topic

Campus & Community

Department
Sever Institute
Hashtag

#graduateprograms

Event Contact

Debra Williams| debra.williams@wustl.edu

Subscribe
Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Discussion