A guide to events on our campuses.

Assembly Series

A tradition of convening thought leaders since 1953

McKelvey School of Engineering

Office of the University Registrar Events

December 8, 2021 - January 7, 2022

Friday, December 10

10 Dec

Last day of fall semester.

Friday, December 10

Monday, December 13

13 Dec

Fall reading and exams.

Monday, December 13

Tuesday, December 14

14 Dec

Fall reading and exams.

Tuesday, December 14

Wednesday, December 15

15 Dec

Fall reading and exams.

Wednesday, December 15

Thursday, December 16

16 Dec

Fall reading and exams.

Thursday, December 16

Friday, December 17

17 Dec

Fall reading and exams.

Friday, December 17

Saturday, December 18

18 Dec

Fall reading and exams.

Saturday, December 18

Sunday, December 19

19 Dec

Fall reading and exams.

Sunday, December 19

Monday, December 20

20 Dec

Fall reading and exams.

Monday, December 20

Tuesday, December 21

21 Dec

Fall reading and exams.

Tuesday, December 21

Wednesday, December 22

22 Dec

Fall reading and exams.

Wednesday, December 22